DW Live

DW Live

Since March 2020 we have been delivering DW Live shows to our members to uplift, educate & up-skill our group in these difficult times. All shows are produced by the amazing team at Streeem and our official supporting partner, EventsCase delivering fantastic registration services

You can tune into the DW Live shows on the DW Facebook Group or at our official YouTube channel HERE
(Once at the YouTube channel, hit the subscribe button to never miss a show)

OUR NEXT SHOW:

DW Live #20 - Alison Curryer - Instagram for Business - Making your brand stand out from the crowd

Look out for this DW Live show when we'll be joined by Alison Curryer - Operations Director, IMC Pro Solutions (Associate trainer for Paje Consultancy)

Instagram for Business will provide you with tips that you can easily implement into your Instagram marketing strategy to make your brand stand out from the crowd:

- creating a themed instagram account
- hashtags - making the right choices
- making the most of Instagram stories
- finding your target audience on Instagram
- going live!

We are absolutely delighted to have Alison on the show to give us this amazing Instagram for Business Masterclass! She'll also be answering your questions so send any into us in advance or live during the show on the 7 July.

Check more info and register HERE

------------------------------------------------

DW Live - The Archives!

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020